Originally constructed in 1890 and completely rebuilt in 1995, Harmony Hill is a step back in time. The influence of the Queen Anne style is visible in the three-sided bays and in the decorative trim work, including turned porch posts and balusters, the large molded cornices over the windows, and the gingerbread that surrounds the porches and gazebos. A unique feature in the home is the grand entrance hall from which the staircase rises. This foyer and the upstairs hallways are paneled in oak, original to the house, another three-sided bay which provides bathrooms and closets for three of the bedrooms. An elaborate Florida room was added to take full advantage of the scenic view. Perhaps the most treasured room is the library. Oak raised panels are featured here. The main house has seven bedrooms. The Carriage House is separate from the main house and has its own entrance. Each bedroom is air-conditioned and has its own private bath, and five of the bedrooms feature fireplaces with gas logs. All bedrooms are equipped with ceiling fans as well. B and B, Wedding Venue, Gentleman's Farm, more acreage available.